About

Staff Directory

Administration

Principal/Executive Director: Dr. Tandria Calliins  tandria.callins@weexcelinreading.org
Assistant Principal: Sheenah Adams sheenah.adams@weexcelinreading.org
Director of Secondary Education: Dexter Brown dexter.brown@weexcelinreading.org
Dean of Students: Jonathan Proleau
Administrative Assistant: Patricia Vaughn patricia.vaughn@weexcelinreading.org
Business/Office Manager: Nurissa Christie nurissa.christie@weexcelinreading.org
HR Personal: Dr. Tandria Calliins  tandria.callins@weexcelinreading.org
Guidance Counselor: Candace Ducking candace.ducking@weexcelinreading.org
ESE Facilitator/ESOL Coordinator: Eliana Rivera eliana.rivera@weexcelinreading.org

Elementary Teachers

Pre-K Coordinator: Wendy Vasquez wendy.vasquez@weexcelinreading.org
1st/2nd Grade: Rosemond Fening rosemond.fening@weexcelinreading.org
3rd Grade: Wayne Ricks
4th Grade: Pamela Pickett
5th Grade: Stephanie “Esme” Blanchard

Middle/High School Teachers

English/Reading/Writing: Keith Holt 
Civics/History/Government: Sandra Gibson
Math: Yesenia Sotelo
Science: Yolanda Barnett

Supportive/Participatory Teachers:

Electives:

Physical Education: 

Natalie Howard natalie.howard@weexcelinreading.org 

Caleb Rutland caleb.rutland@weexcelinreading.org

Art:

Kristeen Sanchez kristeen.sanchez@weexcelinreading.org

Business:

Lashunna Morris lashunna.morris@weexcelinreading.org

Español »