About

Staff Directory

Administration

Principal/Executive Director: Dr. Tandria Calliins  tandria.callins@weexcelinreading.org
Assistant Principal: Sheenah Adams sheenah.adams@weexcelinreading.org
Director of Secondary Education: Dexter Brown dexter.brown@weexcelinreading.org 
Administrative Assistant: Patricia Vaughn patricia.vaughn@weexcelinreading.org
Business/Office Manager: Nurissa Christie nurissa.christie@weexcelinreading.org
HR Personal: Dr. Tandria Calliins  tandria.callins@weexcelinreading.org
Guidance Counselor: Candace Ducking candace.ducking@weexcelinreading.org
ESE Facilitator/ESOL Coordinator: Eliana Rivera eliana.rivera@weexcelinreading.org 

Elementary Teachers

Pre-K Coordinator: Wendy Vasquez wendy.vasquez@weexcelinreading.org
K/1st: Vicki Alexander vicki.alexander@weexcelinreading.org
1st/2nd: Rosemond Fening rosemond.fening@weexcelinreading.org
2nd/3rd:
3rd/4th: 
4th/5th: 

Middle School Teachers

Reading/Writing: Keith Holt keith.holt@weexcelinreading.org
Civics/History/Government: 
Science/Math: 

Supportive/Participatory Teachers:

Physical Education: Caleb Rutland caleb.rutland@weexcelinreading.org

Español »