About

Staff Directory

Administration

Principal/Executive Director: Dr. Tandria Calliins Tandria Callins tandria.callins@weexcelinreading.org
Assistant Principal: Sheenah Adams sheenah.adams@weexcelinreading.org
Administrative Assistant: Patricia Vaughn patricia.vaughn@weexcelinreading.org
Business/Office Manager: Nurissa Christie nurissa.christie@weexcelinreading.org
HR Personal: Latisha Ward latisha.ward@weexcelinreading.org
Guidance Counselor: Candace Ducking candace.ducking@weexcelinreading.org

Elementary Teachers

Pre-K Coordinator: Wendy Vasquez wendy.vasquez@weexcelinreading.org
K/1st: Vicki Alexander vicki.alexander@weexcelinreading.org
1st/2nd: Rosemond Fening rosemond.fening@weexcelinreading.org
2nd/3rd: Kathy Starr kathy.starr@weexcelinreading.org
3rd/4th: Breanna Sanders breanna.sanders@weexcelinreading.org
4th/5th: Zulema Felix zulema.felix@weexcelinreading.org

Middle School Teachers

Reading/Writing: Keith Holt keith.holt@weexcelinreading.org
Civics/History/Government: Daniel Colon daniel.colon@weexcelinreading.org
Science/Math: Eric Gooden eric.gooden@weexcelinreading.org

Supportive/Participatory Teachers:

Physical Education: Caleb Rutland caleb.rutland@weexcelinreading.org