About

Staff Directory

Administration

Principal/Executive Director: Dr. Tandria Calliins  tandria.callins@weexcelinreading.org
Assistant Principal: Sheenah Adams sheenah.adams@weexcelinreading.org
Director of Secondary Education: Dexter Brown dexter.brown@weexcelinreading.org
Lead RBT: Jonathan Proleau jonathan.prioleau@weexcelinreading.org
Administrative Assistant: Patricia Vaughn patricia.vaughn@weexcelinreading.org
Business/Office Manager: Nurissa Christie nurissa.christie@weexcelinreading.org
HR Personal: Andrea andrea.hr@bambee.com
Guidance Counselor: Candace Ducking candace.ducking@weexcelinreading.org
ESE Facilitator/ESOL Coordinator: Eliana Rivera eliana.rivera@weexcelinreading.org
Nurse: Cynthia Cofer cynthia.cofer@weexcelinreading.org 

Elementary Teachers

Pre-K Coordinator: Katelyn Flanagan katelyn.flanagan@weexcelinreading.org 
1st/2nd Grade: Rosemond Fening rosemond.fening@weexcelinreading.org
3rd Grade: 
4th Grade: Madeline Garcia madeline.garcia@weexcelinreadng.org
5th Grade: Veronica Illas-Cruz Veronica.illas-cruz@weexcelinreading.org

Middle/High School Teachers

English/Reading/Writing: Jo Nathan Hilliard jonathan.hilliard@weexcelinreading.org

Civics/History/Government: Michael Brandon michael.brandon@weexcelinreading.org

Math: Yolanda Barnett yolanda.barnett@weexcelinreading.org
Science: Beatrice Georges beatrice.georges@weexcelinreading.org
Reading Coach: Mekia Scarvers mekia.scarvers@weexcelinreading.org

Supportive/Participatory Teachers:

Supportive I: Wanda Rivera wanda.rivera@weexcelinreading.org
Supportive  II: Maria Lepkowski maria.lepkowski@weexcelinreading.org 
B Group: John Renaldo john.renaldo@weexcelinreading.org

Electives:

Physical Education: Carlos Mercado carlos.mercado@weexcelinreading.org   

Español »