About

Staff Directory

Administration

Principal/Executive Director: Dr. Tandria Calliins  tandria.callins@weexcelinreading.org
Assistant Principal: Sheenah Adams sheenah.adams@weexcelinreading.org
Assistant Principal: Dexter Brown dexter.brown@weexcelinreading.org
Lead RBT: Jonathan Proleau jonathan.prioleau@weexcelinreading.org
Administrative Assistant: Patricia Vaughn patricia.vaughn@weexcelinreading.org
Business Office Manager/Title I Coordinator: Giselle Ventriere giselle.ventriere@weexcelinreading.org
HR Personal: Andrea andrea.hr@bambee.com
ESOL Coordinator: Eliana Rivera eliana.rivera@weexcelinreading.org
LEA Representative: Ingrid Stewart ingrid.stewart@weexcelinreading.org
Nurse: Cynthia Cofer cynthia.cofer@weexcelinreading.org 

Elementary Teachers

Pre-K Coordinator: Lawanda Love lawanda.love@weexcelinreading.org 
K: 
1st/2nd Grade: Rosemond Fening rosemond.fening@weexcelinreading.org
3rd Grade: Osvaldo Cabrera osvaldo.cabrera@weexcelinreading.org
4th Grade: Madeline Garcia madeline.garcia@weexcelinreadng.org
5th Grade: Veronica Illas-Cruz Veronica.illas-cruz@weexcelinreading.org

Middle/High School Teachers

English/Reading/Writing: Jo Nathan Hilliard jonathan.hilliard@weexcelinreading.org

Civics/History/Government: Michael Brandon michael.brandon@weexcelinreading.org

Math: Yolanda Barnett yolanda.barnett@weexcelinreading.org

Science: Beatrice Georges beatrice.georges@weexcelinreading.org

Social & Emotional Development: Rebecca Bagley rebecca.bagley@weexcelinreading.org

Step Up to Writing: Andrea Walker andrea.walker@weexcelinreading.org

Reading Coach: Mekia Scarvers mekia.scarvers@weexcelinreading.org

Supportive/Participatory Teachers:

Supportive I: Wanda Rivera wanda.rivera@weexcelinreading.org
Supportive  II:
Supportive III: Nakayla Lane nakayla.lane@weexcelinreading.org
B Group: Maria Lepkowski maria.lepkowski@weexcelinreading.org

Electives:

Physical Education: Carlos Mercado carlos.mercado@weexcelinreading.org   

The Rythmic Arts Project: Natalie Howard natalie.howard@weexcelinreading.org

Español »