Board

Board Information
Get Involved
Governing

Board Members

Markeishia Smith – President

Email: Markeishia.smith@weexcelinreading.org

Chris Roy – Vice President

Email: Chris.roy@weexcelinreading.org

Angela Mathews – Secretary

Email: Angela.mathews@weexcelinreading.org

Paulette Napper

Email: Paulette.napper@weexcelinreading.org

Jennifer Jackson

Email: Jennifer.jackson@weexcelinreading.org

Marcia Strang

Email: Marcia.strang@weexcelinreading.org

Jimmy Downing Jr

Email: Jimmy.downingjr@weexcelinreading.org

Annual Audit

Annual Budget

FY2019 LLAL Initial Budget